Lions Den
Home >
Campus Life > School News
Tools :
Bradshaw Christian School
About UsAdmissionsAcademicsAthleticsArtsCampus LifeSupport UsQuicklinks
campus life

School News

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Monday, Apr 24, 2017 
Science in the Bunnies class fosters critical thinking.
Posted Tuesday, Mar 28, 2017 
BCHS is making every effort to prepare their students for college and beyond.
Posted Friday, Mar 17, 2017 
Toys in the Honey Bears preschool class become vehicles of creativity.
Posted Friday, Mar 10, 2017 
March is proving to be one of the busiest months for learning and activities in the elementary program.
Posted Wednesday, Feb 15, 2017 
Wrestling at BCHS is fast becoming the sport that brings home championship titles again and again.....and again!
Posted Tuesday, Feb 14, 2017 
Hearts, music and movement make Valentine's Day fun!
Posted Wednesday, Feb 8, 2017 
Kindergarten has a great time exploring all things "100"!
Posted Tuesday, Jan 31, 2017 
Elementary gets back to work for the new year.
Posted Monday, Jan 23, 2017 
January brings SNOW exploration to the Puppies class.
Posted Friday, Dec 16, 2016 
BCS celebrates the Christmas season with "psalms and hymns and spiritual songs".


©2009 Bradshaw Christian School    Preschool/Elementary/Middle School offices, 8324 Bradshaw Rd.  High School, 9555 Calvine Rd.    Sacramento, CA 95829    Main Campus: 916 688 0521    High School: 916 525 4550    Contact Us      

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite