About UsAdmissionsAcademicsAthleticsArtsCampus LifeSupport UsQuicklinks
athletics

Varsity Boys Wrestling

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/29/16
5:00PM
  Away @ Amador High School
vs. Amador HS
  more info
Thu, 12/08/16
6:00PM
  Home  
vs. Valley
 
Sat, 12/10/16
TBD
    @ Elk Grove High
Curt Mettler Tourney
  more info
Wed, 12/14/16
6:00PM
  Home  
Liberty Ranch
 
Sat, 12/17/16
TBD
  Away  
Marty Magnes @ Casa Robles
 
Wed, 12/21/16
6:00PM
    @ Rosemont HS
Dual @ Rosemont HS
Dismissal: 4:15PM   more info
Thu, 12/29/16
TBD
  Away  
No Guts No Glory@ Hardwood Palace-Rocklin (JV&V)
 
Thu, 01/05/17
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Highlands High School
vs. Highlands High School
Dismissal: 3:45PM   more info
Fri, 01/06/17
TBD
  Away  
Lloyd C Engel @Escelon HS (V)
 
Thu, 01/12/17
6:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Fri, 01/13/17
TBD
     
Tim Brown @ Memorial Auditorium
 
Tue, 01/17/17
6:00PM
 LE Away @ San Juan High
vs. San Juan High
Dismissal: 3:45PM   more info
Fri, 01/20/17
TBD
     
Sam Boyd CIT @ Morro Bay HS
 
Sat, 01/21/17
TBD
     
Jason White @ Lindhurst HS
 
Tue, 01/24/17
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Vacaville Christian
vs. Vacaville Christian
  more info
Thu, 01/26/17
6:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Sat, 01/28/17
TBD
    @ Placer High School
Placer Duals @ Placer HS
  more info
Tue, 01/31/17
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Encina
vs. Encina
Dismissal: 3:45PM   more info
Sat, 02/04/17
TBD
     
Section Duals @ LIncoln HS Stockton
 
Fri, 02/10/17
TBD
     
League Tournament @ Natomas
 
Fri, 02/17/17
TBD
     
Division Tournament @ Natomas
 
Fri, 02/24/17
TBD
     
Masters Tournament
 
Thu, 03/02/17
TBD
     
State Tournament
 

Varsity Girls at Arco Arena

BCS Baseball

  • There are no events to display.

©2009 Bradshaw Christian School    Preschool/Elementary/Middle School offices, 8324 Bradshaw Rd.  High School, 9555 Calvine Rd.    Sacramento, CA 95829    Main Campus: 916 688 0521    High School: 916 525 4550    Contact Us      

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite