About UsAdmissionsAcademicsAthleticsArtsCampus LifeSupport UsQuicklinks
athletics

Varsity Girls Softball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 02/28/17
4:00PM
  Home  
Ben Holt Academy
Win 12-4
Fri, 03/03/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Jim Elliot Christian School
vs. Jim Elliot Christian
Dismissal: 2:25PM Win 6-4
Thu, 03/09/17
       
vs. TBD
Win 16-5
Thu, 03/09/17
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Sonora HS
Loss 2-10
Fri, 03/10/17
4:00PM
 LE Home  
Win 18-11
Sat, 03/11/17
8:00AM
     
Delta Charter
Loss 12-16
Sat, 03/11/17
2:30PM
     
vs. TBD
Win 17-0
Wed, 03/15/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Rio Vista
vs. Rio Vista
Loss 1-11
Fri, 03/17/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ San Juan High
vs. San Juan High
Win 26-5
Wed, 03/29/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Encina
vs. Encina
Win 21-2
Fri, 03/31/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Vacaville Christian
vs. Vacaville Christian
Win 19-8
Mon, 04/03/17
4:00PM
 LE Home  
Loss 9-1
Wed, 04/05/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Highlands High School
vs. Highlands High School
Win 30-29
Fri, 04/21/17
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 4-17
Sat, 04/22/17
9:00AM
  TBD  
Mountain House
Win 9-8
Sat, 04/22/17
1:00PM
  TBD  
Redwood Christian
Win 14-7

Varsity Girls at Arco Arena

BCS Baseball


©2009 Bradshaw Christian School    Preschool/Elementary/Middle School offices, 8324 Bradshaw Rd.  High School, 9555 Calvine Rd.    Sacramento, CA 95829    Main Campus: 916 688 0521    High School: 916 525 4550    Contact Us      

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite