About UsAdmissionsAcademicsAthleticsArtsCampus LifeSupport UsQuicklinks
athletics

Varsity Girls Soccer

 

 

CONGRATULATIONS VARSITY GIRLS SOCCER ON 4 CONSECUTIVE SECTION CHAMPIONSHIPS!

 

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/04/14
3:30PM
  Home @ BCHS
vs. Highlands High School
Win 4-0
Thu, 03/06/14
3:30PM
  Away @ San Juan High
vs. San Juan High
Win 4-1
Fri, 03/07/14
       
Folsom Challenge Cup @ Folsom HS vs. TBA
 
Tue, 03/11/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Rio Vista
vs. Rio Vista
Win 4-1
Thu, 03/13/14
3:30PM
  Home @ BCHS
vs. Encina
Win 7-0
Tue, 03/18/14
3:30PM
  Home @ BCHS
vs. Golden Sierra HS
Win 2-0
Thu, 03/20/14
       
BYE
 
Tue, 03/25/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Vacaville Christian
vs. Vacaville Christian
  more info
Thu, 03/27/14
4:00PM
  Home @ BCHS
vs. St. Mary's
  more info
Fri, 03/28/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Highlands High School
vs. Highlands High School
  more info
Tue, 04/01/14
4:00PM
  Home @ BCHS
vs. San Juan High
  more info
Thu, 04/03/14
4:00PM
  Home @ BCHS
vs. Rio Vista
  more info
Tue, 04/08/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Encina
vs. Encina
  more info
Thu, 04/10/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Golden Sierra HS
vs. Golden Sierra HS
  more info
Tue, 04/29/14
       
BYE
 
Thu, 05/01/14
4:00PM
  Home @ BCHS
vs. Vacaville Christian
  more info
Mon, 05/05/14
       
All-League Selection Meeting
 
Thu, 05/08/14
    TBD  
1st Round of Sac-Joaquin Playoffs
 
Wed, 05/14/14
TBD
  TBD  
Semi-Finals Sac-Joaquin Playoffs
 
Sat, 05/17/14
TBD
     
CIF Sac-Joaquin Championship @ Cosumnes Oaks HS or Lincoln HS (Stockton)
 

Varsity Girls at Arco Arena

BCS Baseball

  • There are no events to display.

©2009 Bradshaw Christian School    8324 Bradshaw Rd    Sacramento, CA 95829    Main Campus: 916 688 0521    High School: 916 525 4550    Contact Us      

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite