Lions Den
Home >
Athletics > Scoreboard
Tools :
Bradshaw Christian School
About UsAdmissionsAcademicsAthleticsArtsCampus LifeSupport UsQuicklinks
athletics

Scoreboard

For our rankings in section, state and nation, check out MaxPreps.com.

Tuesday, 04/25/2017
4:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Away
vs. Highlands High School
Win 20-0
Saturday, 04/22/2017
1:00PM Varsity Girls Softball   TBD
Redwood Christian Win 14-7
9:00AM Varsity Girls Softball   TBD
Mountain House Win 9-8
Friday, 04/21/2017
4:00PM Varsity Girls Softball   Home
vs. Galt HS
Loss 4-17
Thursday, 04/20/2017
4:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball    
Patterson HS Win 11-1
11:00AM Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
Big Valley HS Win 4-0
Monday, 04/17/2017
3:30PM Varsity Boys Baseball    
Modesto HS Loss 3-5
12:30PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Away
Hughson HS Win 4-2
Wednesday, 04/12/2017
11:00AM Varsity Boys Baseball    
Clovis West HS Loss 4-5
Tuesday, 04/11/2017
4:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
Hanford West HS Win 4-3
10:00AM Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
Lemoore CA Win 16-15
Monday, 04/10/2017
4:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Away
Hanford HS Win 2-0
Wednesday, 04/05/2017
4:00PM Varsity Girls Softball  LE Away
vs. Highlands High School
Win 30-29
Tuesday, 04/04/2017
4:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Away
vs. Encina
Win 2-0
Monday, 04/03/2017
4:00PM Varsity Girls Softball  LE Home
vs. Rio Vista
Loss 9-1
Friday, 03/31/2017
6:00PM - 8:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Valley Christian
@ Raley Field
Win 5-2
4:00PM Varsity Girls Softball  LE Away
vs. Vacaville Christian
Win 19-8
Wednesday, 03/29/2017
4:00PM Varsity Girls Softball  LE Home
vs. Encina
Win 21-2

Varsity Girls at Arco Arena

BCS Baseball


©2009 Bradshaw Christian School    Preschool/Elementary/Middle School offices, 8324 Bradshaw Rd.  High School, 9555 Calvine Rd.    Sacramento, CA 95829    Main Campus: 916 688 0521    High School: 916 525 4550    Contact Us      

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite